Celebrating 10 Years of the Energeia Partnership Leadership Academy

The Energeia Partnership is a leadership academy dedicated to identifying and addressing the serious, complex and multi-dimensional issues challenging the Long Island region.



Paul Tonna, Executive Director

The Energeia Partnership

Board Member, Class of 2006


Cara Longworth, LI Regional Director

NYS Empire State Development

Class of 2009


Sammy Chu, VP of Business Development

Powersmith Home Energy Solutions

Class of 2013


Jana North, Director

Kimmel Housing Foundation

Class of 2015


Gwen O’Shea, CEO and President

Health & Welfare Council of Long Island

Board Member, Class of 2007


John Corrado, President

Suffolk Transportation Services

Class of 2007


Theresa Regnante, CEO and President

The United Way of Long Island

Class of 2009


Marian Conway Ph.D., Executive Director

New York Community Bank Foundation

Class of 2012


Linda Armyn, SVP Corporate Affairs

Bethpage Federal Credit Union

Class of 2012


Michael Pfaff, President and General Manager

The Long Island Ducks

Class of 2014


Maureen Regan, Director Surgical Specialties

Winthrop University Hospital

Class of 2008


George (Chip) Gorman, Deputy Regional Director

NYS Parks Long Island

Class of 2008


Russell Matthews, Executive Vice President

The Albanese Organization

Board Member, Class of 2012


Lisa Gatti, Founder and CEO

Pal-O-Mine Equestrian Inc.

Class of 2009


Charles Massimo, CEO

CJM Wealth Management

Class of 2012


Edward Casper, Principal

Wiedersum Associates

Class of 2012


Charles Ryan Ph.D., General Counsel

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Board Member, Class of 2012


Jeff Kraut, EVP Strategy & Analytics

North Shore LIJ Health System

Class of 2007


Diane Esposito Ph.D., Scientist

Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Class of 2012


Councilwoman Jacqueline A. Gordon

Town of Babylon

Class of 2009


Assemblywoman Kimberly Jean-Pierre

New York State Assembly District 11

Class of 2014


Resi Cooper, President

Cooper Consulting

Class of 2006


Edward Thompson Esq., VP of Advancement

Molloy College

Board Member, Class of 2006

© 2016 National VJ Network / Islip.TV LLC. All rights reserved.